SEND US A MESSAGE

We’d love to hear from you! Whether it’s to enquire about a franchise or to get in touch about our products or promotions.

HEAD OFFICE


OPERATING HOURS:

8 – 4pm weekdays only
phone: 018 469 1716


CONTACT DETAILS

Address: 3 Benji Oliphant Rd, Uraniaville, Klerksdorp
Postal: PO Box 11718, Klerksdorp,2570
Email Us: liquor@overland.za.com
Call Us: 018 469 1716
Fax: 086 295 1604

FURTHER ENQUIRIES

CEO

José de Achadinha
018 469 1716
jose@overland.za.com


FIELD OPERATOR –
KWA ZULU NATAL

Vacant


FIELD OPERATOR – GAUTENG (PRETORIA), LIMPOPO, MPUMALANGA

Jack Conradie
082 493 5462
jack@overland.za.com


MD

Ciry Chadinha
083 273 8775
ciry@overland.za.com


FIELD OPERATOR – GAUTENG (JOHANNESBURG), MPUMALANGA

André Saaiman
082 457 9355
andre@overland.za.com


FIELD OPERATOR – NORTHERN & EASTERN CAPE, FREE STATE

Gert Thirion
083 250 2989
gert@overland.za.com


NATIONAL BUYER

Siegfried Kusel
082 497 5222
siegfried@overland.za.com


FIELD OPERATOR – PARTS OF GAUTENG / NORTH WEST

Attie de Lange
078 437 0761
attie@overland.za.com


FIELD OPERATOR – WESTERN & SOUTHERN CAPE

David – Lee Ducie
079 632 7250
david@overland.za.com