LIQUOR ZONE FRANCHISE

The LiquorZone Franchise offers existing grocery supermarkets an opportunity to include a liquor division to continue providing convenience to their customers.

MEMBERS INFORMATION

CEO GROUP OF COMPANIES

José de Achadinha
083 305 8254
jose@overland.za.com


MD LIQUOR GROUP

Ciry Chadinha
083 273 8775
ciry@overland.za.com

NATIONAL BUYER

Siegfried Kusel
082 497 5222
siegfried@overland.za.com

REGIONAL MANAGER
MPUMALANGA, KWA ZULU NATAL

Eugene Koster
084 706 3862
eugene.koster72@gmail.com


REGIONAL MANAGER
PARTS OF GAUTENG & PRETORIA

André Saaiman
082 457 9355
andre@overland.za.com

REGIONAL MANAGER
PARTS OF GAUTENG, NORTH WEST

Attie de Lange
078 437 0761
attie@overland.za.com

REGIONAL MANAGER
LIMPOPO

Reino van der Westhuizen
084 419 7449
rs.v.derwesthuizen@gmail.com


REGIONAL MANAGER
PARTS OF EASTERN CAPE, NORTHERN CAPE, FREE STATE

Gert Thirion
083 250 2989
gert@overland.za.com


REGIONAL MANAGER
WESTERN CAPE

Eloise Vlok
060 431 9917
eloisevlok@overland.za.com

REGIONAL MANAGER
SOUTHERN & EASTERN CAPE

Philip Beyleveldt
082 828 0368
philip@overland.za.com


 
 

LIQUOR ZONE CONTACT DETAILS

Tel : 018 469 1716


Fax : 086 295 1604

Email: liquor@overland..za.com


Web: www.liquorzone.co.za

Address: 3 Benji Oliphant Road, Uraniaville, Kleksdorp, 2573

PO Box 11718, Kleksdorp, 2570