LIQUOR ZONE FRANCHISE

The LiquorZone Franchise offers existing grocery supermarkets an opportunity to include a liquor division to continue providing convenience to their customers.

MEMBERS INFORMATION

CEO

José de Achadinha
018 469 1716
jose@overland.za.com


MD

Ciry Chadinha
083 273 8775
ciry@overland.za.com

GROUP BUYER

Siegfried Kusel
082 497 5222
siegfried@overland.za.com

CATEGORY MANAGER

Victor Dos Santos
082 924 3521
victor@overland.za.com


COSTAL

Freddie van Vuuren
082 941 2944
freddie@overland.za.com

PRETORIA, LIMPOPO & NORTH WEST

Jack Conradie
082 493 5462
jack@overland.za.com

GAUTENG, MPUMALANGA & VAAL

Philip Beyleveldt
082 828 0368
philip@overland.za.com


FREE STATE & NORTHERN CAPE

David-Lee Ducie
079 632 7250
david@overland.za.com

LIQUOR ZONE CONTACT DETAILS

Tel : 018 469 1716


Fax : 086 295 1604

Email: liquor@overland..za.com


Web: www.liquorzone.co.za

Address: 3 Benji Oliphant Road, Uraniaville, Kleksdorp, 2573

PO Box 11718, Kleksdorp, 2570