SEND US A MESSAGE

We’d love to hear from you! Whether it’s to enquire about a franchise or to get in touch about our products or promotions.

HEAD OFFICE


OPERATING HOURS:

7:30 – 17:30 Weekdays Only
Phone: 018 469 1716


CONTACT DETAILS

Address: 3 Benji Oliphant Rd, Uraniaville, Klerksdorp
Postal: PO Box 11718, Klerksdorp,2570
Email Us: henda@overland.za.com
Call Us: 018 469 1716
Fax: 086 295 1604

FURTHER ENQUIRIES

CEO GROUP OF COMPANIES

José de Achadinha
083 305 8254
jose@overland.za.com


MD OVERLAND LIQUOR GROUP

Ciry Chadinha
083 273 8775
ciry@overland.za.com

COO OVERLAND LIQUOR GROUP

Siegfried Kusel
082 497 5222
siegfried@overland.za.com

REGIONAL MANAGER
MPUMALANGA, KZN & SWAZILAND

Eugene Koster
084 706 3862
eugene.koster72@gmail.com


REGIONAL MANAGER
PRETORIA & PARTS OF GAUTENG

André Saaiman
082 457 9355
andre@overland.za.com

REGIONAL MANAGER
NORTH WEST

Barend Esterhuizen
079 372 4292
barend@overland.za.com

REGIONAL MANAGER
LIMPOPO

Reino van der Westhuizen
084 419 7449
rs.v.derwesthuizen@gmail.com


REGIONAL MANAGER
NORTHERN CAPE, FREE STATE

Gert Thirion
083 250 2989
gert@overland.za.com

REGIONAL MANAGER
WESTERN CAPE

Eloise Vlok
060 431 9917
eloisevlok@overland.za.com

REGIONAL MANAGER
SOUTHERN & EASTERN CAPE

Philip Beyleveldt
082 828 0368
philip@overland.za.com