MABALENG LOUNGE FRANCHISE

Mabaleng Lounge was introduced to add a further passive income to our stores that have existing taverns or pubs. Suppliers are continuously looking for a route to market and bottom end trade, therefore we decided that the next logical step would be to introduce a tavern / pubs / eating house concept to our brand. This allows suppliers to do ontrade promotions & launch new products. Mabaleng Lounge is classified as an upmarket lounge. The suppliers unique branding makes this lounge concept the best in it’s class.

FURTHER ENQUIRIES

CEO GROUP OF COMPANIES

José de Achadinha
083 305 8254
jose@overland.za.com


MD OVERLAND LIQUOR GROUP

Ciry Chadinha
083 273 8775
ciry@overland.za.com

COO OVERLAND LIQUOR GROUP

Siegfried Kusel
082 497 5222
siegfried@overland.za.com

REGIONAL MANAGER
MPUMALANGA, KZN & SWAZILAND

Eugene Koster
084 706 3862
eugene.koster72@gmail.com


REGIONAL MANAGER
PRETORIA & PARTS OF GAUTENG

André Saaiman
082 457 9355
andre@overland.za.com

REGIONAL MANAGER
NORTH WEST

Barend Esterhuizen
079 372 4292
barend@overland.za.com

REGIONAL MANAGER
LIMPOPO

Reino van der Westhuizen
084 419 7449
rs.v.derwesthuizen@gmail.com


REGIONAL MANAGER
NORTHERN CAPE, FREE STATE

Gert Thirion
083 250 2989
gert@overland.za.com

REGIONAL MANAGER
WESTERN CAPE

Eloise Vlok
060 431 9917
eloisevlok@overland.za.com

REGIONAL MANAGER
SOUTHERN & EASTERN CAPE

Philip Beyleveldt
082 828 0368
philip@overland.za.com